New to Wappler general questions

Hey guys! I have just discovered Wappler (about 30 mins ago) and it’s got me excited! Looks amazing and seems like it’s very capable and powerful indeed. I just have a couple of question to help me figure out if Wappler is ‘the one’ for me :slight_smile:

My first question is, what kind of skill level is it aimed at? I am a graphic designer & UI designer who can program at a really basic level (simple scripts etc). I can get on great with apps like “filemaker” but my actual web programming skills & knowledge is quite limited. Ie i can not program in Javascript at the moment (but trying to learn). I was drawn in by the ‘no code’ aspect but then when i watched some tutorial videos there was quite a bit of code talk… Do you think Wappler would be a good fit for me, or does it require deeper programming skills?

Secondly, i was going to ask what you can build in Wappler - but from my quick browsing of this website it seems the better question is “what CAN’T You build”!? so please let me know what you would consider Wappler’s weakness (at the moment) if any. (for example, could it build a game like flappybirds?)

Thirdly, is it correct that Wappler can generate standalone cross-platform mobile native apps that could be sold in Appstore or IOs store? (fantastic if so) ? if so, are they wrapped webpages or actual compiled to native code.

Finally - I have two apps in mind i’d like to build, for one video and one for music. They will need to pull data (links to videos or songs) from a database and the page will display one of the videos or songs. It shall need to have a play button to play the next song or watch next video etc. So, i guess some interaction with Spotify or Youtube APIs will be required. Possible with Wappler? :grimacing: :sweat_smile:

Sorry for all these questions, i really hope Wappler is “the one” for me :slight_smile:

Warmest regards!