Where do i start to learn wappler?

Hello,

i’m a HTML/CSS/BS developer, i have experience building admin panel with bubble, and i have some experience with js, but mostly for n8n workflow or small front end stuff.

Where can i find good introduction to wappler?

There is somebody that offer lessons?

1 Like

Welcome to Wappler Matt,
If you can explain a little about what you have in plan for your first Project may be a little easier to direct you to the relevant information. Unlike many forums here is a little different. There are hundreds of guides right here in the Wappler Community so a good place to start is to search for what you are looking for and see if anything comes up. The documentation (which is being updated) can be found HERE

Like I said above feel free to post what it is you are after and we can go from there, and have a search around for other content to get your teeth in to. As with regards to offering lessons you could always post in the JOBS section and see if anyone gets back to you.

For everything else just create a new Topic sir.

:slight_smile:

Hello,

mostly we use bubble as a customer panel, between our multiple software, that are integrated using API.
What i’m strugoling for now is just creating a form for let the user login:

1. Form input
  2. Api request to our auth server
  3. pars the response
  4. save the token

Hey @MattR

Welcome here and you’ll meet a lot of previous Bubblers here (including myself). :smiley:

Here are a few very useful resources for you:

You’ll learn how Wappler works, how to create a login system and much more…

And don’t forget about the youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/Wapplerio/videos

Here you go Matt, some further helpful links:

Security and Login with Wappler

Forms in Wappler

Wappler API Connector

Yep,
found them yesterday, but there is no guide on how to connect the 2 together, i mean how can i use the input value as content of my api body request?