Tutorials requests

I too will be interested in writing something once I have used Wappler properly. Having not used DMX zone extensions before this, I have little experience in using Wapper to any great degree yet. I purchased it primarily because my skills at PHP/MySQL programming were slower than the ideas I was having. I see Wappler as a way of concentrating on the design side and not having to worry to much about how I’m going to make it work. I like the way it’s going and am excited for its future. I am looking forward to seeing more tutorials or project ideas like for example, how to build an intranet etc

Thank you :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I also will like to see some basic tutorials on how to build sample projects.

1. intranet
  2. Inventory management systems
  3. Help Desk
  4. Leave request and approvals

etc.

1 Like

Hello guys,
An intranet system may be different for different clients you are building it for - some may need different functionality than the others… What exactly your idea about an intranet system tutorial is?
Everything you need to know to build an intranet system, inventory system, user management system is already explained in our documentation: https://github.com/Wappler/docs/wiki
Check the database actions tutorials (insert, delete records in the database), the login system tutorials and the security tutorials and you are done.
It doesn’t matter if you insert a product, an user, a question or an article in the database - it follows the same logic. So when you go through these basic database and security tutorials you will be able to create whatever system you need.

1 Like

I think @Hyperbytes and @psweb are making now full solutions video tutorials, so those might be more suitable when seeking full blown solutions build from the beginning till end. See

@George, yup I have been working hard on mine all weekend so far and continuing today.

3 Likes

Hi Teodor,