Sketch

Hi,

Need instructions on video on sketch design to wappler?
Also need tutorial on : backend for customer to manage adding their own product and blog if making for a client?
Do we have to build an external site like wordpress?
Do we need Docker? What is an alternative?

1: There is no Sketch to Wappler workflow.
2: It’s all covered in the documentation
3: What you do in Wappler has nothing to do with Wordpress
4: You do not need to use Docker. If you need a local environment you can also use WAMP or MAMP Pro

Ok let’s see if I can get some help.

1. I know there isn’t one which is why I listed it as a feature request, I have about 3 apps UI I’m designing I’m hoping there’s a seamless integration I only found the sketch to html while looking here.
  2. I learn better with video tutorials so the documentation is hard for me to keep track, just me.
  3. Yes I’m aware I was speaking of the backend for admin, refer to 2.
  4. I’m not a developer so I have no idea what that whole sentence meant at all.
    Thanks for the fast response.

I learn better with video as well. My suggestion would be to go to Wappler Learning Resources

Here you will find links to not only the official docs but also user provided tutorials from myself, brian, and ben, as well as the official Wappler youtube channel with multiple video training sets.
Brian also does webinars where you can ask specific questions relative to what he is teaching at that point.

As you progress and have questions that are not already answered in the forums or training you can ask here, where many users are more than willing to give guidance on parts of your development.

The community is very active and very willing to assist, try explain your questions in detail when they arise, give screenshots, possible links to testing sites where we can see what you are doing, or give use case examples where you can.