Wappler Version : 2.4.3
Operating System : Mac 10.14
In server connect, when dragging an action to a new location, the server connect file should be considered “dirty” and thus trigger a prompt to save the file if the user navigates to another server connect file before saving.
The prompt does not appear, and the change is lost.
How to reproduce
Create a server connect file, and add a couple actions, and save.
Drag an action to a new location, but do not save the file.
Navigate to another existing server connect file.
The save prompt will not appear.
Navigate to the original file, and you will see the change has reverted.