General questions on Wrappler on app, data and usage

Hi there,
I am new to Wrappler (I don’t even have it yet), and before I dive in, I’d like to ask some things I didn’t find in the docs:

Is it possible to:

• use Framework7 (instead of Bootstrap) to create a desktop/browser site (target is desktop, fallback is mobile)?
  • use Framework7 Vue inside Wappler? (I mostly communicate with my Frontend using JSON and the Vue reactive components are awesome for that).
  • use SQLite as data-provider in a webapp? (How would that work in Cordova?)
  • use JSON as data-provider? (and can I add items to the JSON)?
  • connnect a Wordpress backend to a Wappler-created site and pull data from there (e.g. using their REST-API)?
    • if yes: can I pull Wordpress-data and save that locally (including images), so I can build a PWA from it? (or bundle them in my app)?

As far as app-bundling (for hybrid apps, e.g. Cordova) is concerned:

• Is the generated code/structure compatible with Microsoft’s CodePush service?
  • How are (native Cordova-) plugins handled within Wappler?
  • Can I use Fastlane in the project?

Is there a description somewhere what all these extensions listed on the ‘Buy now’ page are (and are good for)?

TIA - and sorry for the lengthy post.

Yes you can switch from framework as you wish.

Should be possible. However we advise to use Framework7 core - together with our own App Connect data bindings front-end framework that is very similar to reactJS, Vue or Angular - but much easier to use and all visual!

Yes that is possible. With Wappler you usually have a web back-end (a separate site just for the API). Where you use our back-end framework Server Connect that runs on any web server with PHP, `` ASP.NET``` or even Classic ASP. There you can do all your database connectivity to any database you wish, SQLite, MySQL, MS SQL, PostgreSQL