(Using Wappler 2.6.4 on Windows 10)
As I develop and work with a medium sized flow, I am finding the editor is not correctly tracking changes that I make after I have saved. Two situations I have found are:
A renamed Server Connect reverts to the previous name.
Deleted objects re-appear.
An example of (2) is shown below. I’ll try to do this one with logging on and give you folks a log to play with!
(Edit - I re-started Wappler and the deleted objects had now correctly been shown deleted, so no log to show right now!)
(Second edit - it seems that the code in my html file is correctly showing the edits upon save, but the user interface is showing how the flow was before the last set of edits were made and saved).
(PS - you may ask me to try it out with 2.6.5 but I only want to upgrade my Wappler version around once a month when I hear the version being released is particularly stable…)