Wappler Version : 2.9.1
Operating System :MacOs Catalina
What do you think should happen?
If I delete a connection from the UI it should be deleted.
If I delete a db config file from the filesystem it shouldn’t appear in the UI.
What actually happens?
Nothing. Wappler doesn’t allow me to delete db connections from the Database Manager and if I try to delete them from the filesystem they will be recreated once I open the database manager.
How to reproduce
- Delete a connection. It doesn’t delete it.
- Delete it from the filesystem. It still appears in the UI and will recreate the file.