Save/upload files

There should be a configuration to change the save/upload configuration.

It’s not always goo to upload files when being saved. On the other hand, when uploading a file, it should be saved first.

Also the upload button should be accible also when the file management window is not open. Otherwise it’s needed to switch all the time, not user fiendly.

It depends on the active target, set your target to Local and it will not upload your file.

Hi patrick. Yes, but that’s not a good solution. I have to switch the target all the time for this. If you forget to change the target, it may happen that a page is online that should not yet be uploaded.

Also this should be handle the same way for all targets. Like this it’s confusing. Also the upload button should be next to the file name. This helps to make a quick upload.