Problems with data formatter

Hi there, i’m new to wappler and tried to follow the training on ‘leranwappler.com’. First of all i have to say these tutorials are really great and well done! Can’t wait to see the rest of them. That being said, i was following these tutorials to become more familiar with Wappler but now i have encounter one issue. When creating the view / update page i have a small issue when listing the table created with the bootstrap table generator. Because for a status select field i use tiny integers 1 and 0 for either enabled or disabled. This all works correct with the select form fields but in the bootstrap table it shows me the numbers. I want to re-format them to show enabled or disabled based on the value of 1 or 0. But when i select the dynamic icon in the bootstrap generator when selecting the wizard icon, or what it is called, i get an error message. See picture below. Am i doing this at the wrong place or has this to be done differently? Thanks, just want to understand how this should be done.

Also tried to select the table cell itself and add a formatter to its dynamic value. Tried to use the replace formatter to replace a 0 in ‘disabled’ but if i use something in there the values don’t show up at all anymore in the table. I’m sure i’m doing something wrong here :slight_smile:

Would you mind d just manually trying to add what’s needed and see if it works as expected division_active.replace(‘1’,‘enabled’).replace(‘0’,‘disabled’) and make sure the .js file for formatter is in the document head.
Let’s see if that works as expected first and then figure out what this issue could be after that.

Thanks for your reply. I have tried to add division_active.replace(‘1’,‘enabled’).replace(‘0’,‘disabled’) but once i do that the table does not show any values anymore, just blank. I have tried to use a formatter on the first column fields which show capital letters and when i use the formatter to make them lower case it works as expected.