MAC V2.0.0 BETA 1 Delete project shows duplicated remaining project

#1

Wappler Version : 2.0.0 Beta 1
Operating System : Mac osx 10.14.4

Expected behavior

Project should delete and remaining stay in tact

Actual behavior

Duplicates remaining projects. Going out and back in on projects view shows then as single again

How to reproduce

  • open project manager
  • Delete project