Improvements that would make Wappler great

So I have been paying for Wappler since it came out to support the project but not really have used it for a serious project have not done any just played around with it years ago, so basically, now it will be my first time to really dig deep into Wappler, I started a small project out of my normal work to help out a friend.

These suggestions come from what I do for a living, my day job is developing systems that are 508 complaints in short words accessibility, so here is what I notices and would love if Wappler adds this to their system

• Adding forms I did not find any way directly in Wappler to add form Labels, the only way was on code view and add type them manually, if a site that has forms do not have labels and they get audited like it happens a lot in the USA, that would fail to be compliant, placeholders do not take place for a label even if you wish not to show them they need to be present there to help screen readers and other devices, please see:
    https://www.section508.gov/content/guide-accessible-web-design-development/#forms
    and
    https://www.w3.org/WAI/tutorials/forms/labels/

• Ability to add role and aria to elements would help as well with accessibility, an example most navigations built with Wappler are not 100% accessible unless it manually gets tweaked.

• Documentation update, for someone new it is confusing to see the documentation on how things were done last year to the new way things get done now adding for example a database insert under API instead of just directly server actions.

• A big must that is missing is the two-factor authentication, I saw some posts but for an average or new user, this would be a hard task to get something in place and is so important these days.

After over a year without opening Wappler I am impress with the new features that it has now, but would love those above to be added.

Thank you

First element.