Closing a task should not collapse the History View forcing you to reselect History icon to relocate where you were.
Maybe add a Delete Task icon in the Task view?
Closing a task should not collapse the History View forcing you to reselect History icon to relocate where you were.
Maybe add a Delete Task icon in the Task view?