Hi,
I have one project that automatically will FTP transfer my file upon using the Save command, How would I disable that option? I would like to manually transfer saved files rather than automatically. I did not see anything in my obvious Options Panel.
Thanks.
Ahh ok, Thanks. 
I think it’s when it’s set as Development target that it uploads automatically. Staging and Production don’t upload.
Ah yes, that too … 
