Any Wapplers in Australia?

Hi All,

Still very new here, and yet to actually subscribe as I’m still learning what I can before diving in for the trial and ongoing subscription costs.

The community has been great so far, but just thought I’d throw the question out and see if there were any/many users from Australia?

With Wappler being an EU product (presumably) I just thought I’d check :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Phil

1 Like

Welcome Phil!

We’re not based in Australia.
However, we’ve been working with an Sydney based fintech company for their software on Wappler (and more) for 8 months now.

Does that count :sweat_smile: ?

Greetings from India.

2 Likes

Hi @Philip_J,
@ben lives in Australia :slight_smile:

1 Like

Well there you go. That’s at least one!

@nshkrsh good luck with your Sydney client. Hope it’s a nice piece of work for you and your brother.

3 Likes

Forgot about @gunnery and @johnny.hajjar :slight_smile:

yes we are working with @johnny.hajjar

2 Likes

We are in SA

1 Like

Great to see some extra names.

I’m sure that I’ll be able to do most of what I need to with Wappler (with tons of learning, videos, docs and help from here). But at some point I will probably need to pay someone to help me :slight_smile:

Good to know there are some Wappler dev companies and/or freelancers located down under.

2 Likes

@Cardy (Brett Cardwell), @Tomn (Tom Niall) and @KLARITY-admin (Klarity Monitoring Systems) are a few others in the Melbourne region

1 Like

I live in Melbourne :slight_smile: Hi mate :wink:

2 Likes

Likewise for Melbourne. Lots of responses, thanks guys.

Looks like there’s a few people around which is great to see. Can’t wait to get stuck into it all and start learning Wappler.

Just want to get my head around some database/SQL concepts first.

2 Likes

On CNN this morning, saw tens of thousand of people wearing

Great to see the Wappler movement gaining popularity. I may even start a Melbourne Chapter

12 Likes