App connect variable to server connect (for date picking retrieve data from DB)

Hello,

I have a DB where data is stored with a datatime stamp. I have a table and i want in different rows different data from DB based on datetime. So i think i need a variable i set to filter the date in server connect but i cannot see App connect variables in Server connect.

How do i best get this working

Tables rows:

----------------------
|  DB Data Mon |
----------------------
| DB Data Tue   | 
----------------------
| DB Data Wed  |
----------------------
| DB Data Thu   |
----------------------
| DB Data Fri     |
----------------------
| DB Data Sat    |
----------------------
| DB Data Sun   | 
----------------------

Nobody ?

It will be much better to start by reading the documents.

I am sorry but this is not really usefull. I am not a newbie. Just can’t figure it out

This is the starting point and the question you asked is very basic. For this reason, I suggested this.

Ok i just can’t figure it out

I have the following:

<td>

<form id="GetSetTSMon" is="dmx-serverconnect-form" action="dmxConnect/api/security/UserDetails.php" autosubmit method="post">

<input type="hidden" dmx-bind:value="var1.datetime.addDays(-var3.value).formatDate(&quot;yyyy-MM-dd 00:01:00&quot;)" name="tsfrom" />

<input type="hidden" dmx-bind:value="var1.datetime.addDays(-var3.value).formatDate(&quot;yyyy-MM-dd 23:59:00&quot;)" name="tsto" />
</form>

{{serverconnect1.data.GetTimesheetV3[0].client_name}}
</td>

<td>

<form id="SetTSTue" is="dmx-serverconnect-form" action="dmxConnect/api/security/UserDetails.php" autosubmit method="post">

<input type="hidden" dmx-bind:value="var1.datetime.addDays(-var3.value+1).formatDate(&quot;yyyy-MM-dd 00:01:00&quot;)" name="tsfrom" />

<input type="hidden" dmx-bind:value="var1.datetime.addDays(-var3.value+1).formatDate(&quot;yyyy-MM-dd 23:59:00&quot;)" name="tsto" />

</form>

{{serverconnect1.data.GetTimesheetV3[0].client_name}}
</td>